Latest Products http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com Latest Products Fri, 07 Dec 2018 17:33:41 +0530 en-us http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com Palm Oil http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/palm-oil.htm http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/palm-oil.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A4 Size Copier Paper http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/a4-size-copier-paper.htm http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/a4-size-copier-paper.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Capable, Inkjet Capable, Fax Capable, Low opacity, High smoothness, Extreme low jam rate 1/3500, High whiteness, Easy to use, Low dust. Quality & Safety Certification : Shipment: Private shipping company. Delivery Time: within 2 days within Malaysia Packing and stuffing details of A4 copier One packet-500 sheets (1 ream) One box-5 reams One ton-80 boxes 20'ft container-1600 boxes(20 ton)/8900 reams - Quantity 50 metric to 1,000 metric ton- Payment Irrevocable transferable LC at sight Aluminium Wire http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/aluminium-wire.htm http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/aluminium-wire.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Cathode http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/copper-cathode.htm http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/copper-cathode.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Millberry Copper Wire Scrap http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/millberry-copper-wire-scrap.htm http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/millberry-copper-wire-scrap.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Sludge Palm Oil http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/yellow-sludge-palm-oil.htm http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/yellow-sludge-palm-oil.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Continuous supply will be reserved for long term buyer. HMS Scrap http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/hms-scrap.htm http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/hms-scrap.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Palm Oil http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/refined-palm-oil.htm http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/refined-palm-oil.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 RBD Palm Oil http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/rbd-palm-oil.htm http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/rbd-palm-oil.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 - Free Fatty Acid as palmitic 0.1% MAX 0.1% MAX- Iodine Value (Wijs) 56.0 MIN 57.0 MIN- Moisture and Impurities 0.1% MAX 0.1% MAX- Colour,Lovibond 5¼" 3.0R MAX 3.0R MAX- Cloud Point 10C MAX 8C MAX- Slip Melting Point 24C MAX 24C MAX- Quantity order 100 METRIC TON TO 10,000MT per month- Destination FOB & CIF ASWP- Duration 12 month- Tanker/Vessel- Trade term FOB MALAYSIA/CIF ASWP- Inspection At Port Klang/Pasir Gudang by SGS- Price review every month- Payment Bank 100% Transferable LC at Sight Icumsa 45 Sugar http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/icumsa-45-sugar.htm http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/icumsa-45-sugar.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Crude Palm Oil http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/crude-palm-oil.htm http://www.masanatradingmalaysia.com/crude-palm-oil.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 - Quantity order 100 MT – 10,000MT per month- Destination FOB- Duration 12 month- Packing Bulk Vessel ( Small Quantity by Container Flexi Bag)- Inspection At Port Klang/Pasir Gudang by SGS. - Price review every month- Payment by irrevocable, transferable, and confirmed DLC, 100%- Delivery 4 to 5 weeks for first shipment after confirmed bank instrument- Pricing basis on MPOB ( government control price) Factory will be slightly different